Temple Brith Achim Shalom Chaverim

Description: Shalom Chaverim is Temple Brith Achim’s parent-participation program for children age 4 and younger. Join other parents, grandparents, and caregivers to bond with your child and celebrate Shabbat! We explore our Jewish world through play, music and movement, snacks, stories, and crafts. Challah and juice are provided.

The class meets on Friday mornings from 10:30am -12:00pm.

The cost per ten-week session is $150 (or $15/class). It’s never too late to start!Pro-rated sessions are available.

Location: Temple Brith Achim / 481 S Gulph Road / King of Prussia, PA

RSVP: [email protected]

Date and Time: 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30am