Magic Moments Parenting Group at TBHBE

Parenting group (Mommy and Me) that includes developmentally appropriate art and music activities, healthy baking and group discussion. In addition we will celebrate Shabbat and the Jewish holidays and traditions.

Cost is $325 for the entire series.

Location:Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El / Remington Road / Wynnewood, PA 19096

Registration is required. For more information or to register, contact Amy Botel: [email protected] / 610-658-6386
 

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm