BuxMont Kehillah

Bux-Mont is a fast growing suburban segment of the Jewish community of Greater Philadelphia. The region includes the northeastern part of Montgomery County as well as adjacent southwestern Bucks County, with major population centers in Blue Bell, Fort Washington, Plymouth Meeting, Ambler, Dresher, Jenkintown and Warminster.


Synagogues and Organizations of Bux-Mont 


Early Childhood Programs, Camps and Religious Schools:

Beth Tikvah-B'nai Jeshurun - Childcare

School / Program: Beth Tikvah B'nai Jeshurun Preschool and Childcare

Beth Tikvah-B'nai Jeshurun - Day Camp

School / Program: Beth Tikvah B'nai Jeshurun Day Camp

Beth Tikvah-B'nai Jeshurun - Preschool

School / Program: Beth Tikvah B'nai Jeshurun Preschool

Congregation Beth Or - Preschool

Zipporah S. Abramson Center for Early Childhood Education

Congregation Beth Or - Religious School

School / Program: Leonard and Madlyn Abramson Education Center

Congregation Or Ami - Nursery School

Or Ami Nursery School

Congregation Or Ami - Religious School

Or Ami Religious School

Congregation Tiferes B'nai Israel - Religious School

School / Program: TBI Warrington Religious School

Federation Early Learning Services: Lokoff

School / Program: Terri Lynne Lokoff Early Learning Center

Jewish Community High School of Gratz College - Temple Sinai

School / Program: Gratz JCHS - Temple Sinai

Lubavitch of Montgomery County - Preschool

School / Program: Chabad Garden School

Lubavitch of Montgomery County - Preschool/Mommy & Me

School / Program: JBabies Mommy & Me with a Jewish Twist

Lubavitch of Montgomery County - Religious School

School / Program: Chabad Hebrew School

Or Hadash - Religious School

Or Hadash Religious School

Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel - Religious School (Blue Bell)

School / Program: Keneseth Israel Religious School (Blue Bell)

Temple Sinai - Preschool

School / Program:  Ann Newman Early Childhood Center

Temple Sinai - Religious School

School / Program:  Temple Sinai Religious School

Tiferet Bet Israel - Preschool

School / Program: The Leonard and Madlyn Abramson Early Childhood Education Community